Rangers sample story Copy

Jan 14, 2022

Get ready for your top awards

Celebrate your achievements with our top section awards.

Ranger Bronze award

To earn your Ranger Bronze award, you need to complete two Theme awards.

Ranger Silver award

To earn your Ranger Silver award, you need to complete four Theme awards.

Ranger Gold award

You’ve nearly done it – there’s just one last challenge for you to complete. 

To get your Ranger Gold award you need to earn all six Theme awards and then do the final challenge.

You can find out what to do for the final challenge in your Rangers record book.

Book inserts

These extra pages have all the info you need about the new Bronze and Silver awards. Download them and insert them into your badge book or handbook.